[INSTAGRAM] Flowsik’s Kind Words (April 28, 2017)

[CAPTION] Today’s Music Bank was the last TV stage for Ninano … I had so much fun sharing the stage with Minzy @_minzy_mz she is extremely talented and very sweet…and it was a great experience at age 32 I’m rapping hard body alongside young idols and musicians and I love it because I represent hip hop everywhere I go and in anything I do…plus I also got a flowsik bracelet yahhhh…to the first and many more peace ✌️ #니나노 #ninano #minzy #flowsik

Source: jayflowsik

Leave a Reply

