[GENERAL INFORMATION] Minzy’s Discography


[3/7/2017] Rebel: Thief Who Stole The People OST Part 4
01 사랑하고 싶었던 거야
02 사랑하고 싶었던 거야 (Inst.)

[6/4/2018] Partners For Justice OST Part 3
01 걸어가
02 걸어가 (Inst.)


[4/17/2017] MINZY WORK 01 UNO
01 니나노 (Feat. 플로우식(Flowsik))
02 Superwoman (수퍼우먼)
03 ING (알쏭달쏭)
04 Flashlight (Feat. 박재범)
05 Beautiful Lie
06 니나노 (English Rap Ver.) (Feat. 플로우식(Flowsik))


[5/12/2017] Unnies’ Slam Dunk Season 2
01 맞지?
02 랄랄라 송

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.