[ARTICLE] Gong Minzy Drops Full Tracklist Of Songs For Solo Debut

Gong Minzy’s official solo debut is so close you can taste it. After teasing fans with a dance teaser and concept photos, Gong Minzy has finally revealed the track list for her upcoming release.

Her new album consists of six songs, one composed by Minzy, and all including lyrics by the ex-2NE1 member. Also turning heads and getting fans hyped for the solo debut are the artists featured on the album: Flowsik and Jay Park.

See the full track list below:

Source: soompi


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s